Member Center
Login Home Contact Us
Toggle Navigation

The OTIA is governed by a diverse group of industry professionals from across the state. The Executive Committee is made up of the officers of the Oklahoma Travel Industry Association, and is empowered to act on such matters of business as have previously been authorized by the Board of Directors. Members of the OTIA are elected by association membership to serve and represent the views and interests of the industry as Directors.
Executive Committee  
Maria Gus
Bartlesville Convention & Visitors Bureau

Vice Chair
Brenda Granger
Oklahoma Museums Association
Oklahoma City

Dan Schemm
Visit Norman

Angel Green
Chickasaw Country
Oklahoma City

Past Chair
Sandy Pantlik
Oklahoma State University OKC 
Oklahoma City

President & CEO
Debra Bailey
Oklahoma Travel Industry Assn.
Oklahoma City
State of Oklahoma
Todd Lamb or Designee
Travel Promotion Director
Jennifer Mullins
Oklahoma Tourism & Recreation Dept.
Board of Directors  
Tanya Andrews
Claremore Convention & Visitors Bureau

Mita Bates
Ardmore Tourism Authority

Heather Brothers
Visit El Reno
El Reno

Taylor Burgess
Lawton Fort Sill Chamber of Commerce

Rich Cantillon
Ponca City Chamber of Comm.
Ponca City

Michael Carrier
Oklahoma City Convention & Visitors Bureau
Oklahoma City

Amanda Davis
Miami Convention & Visitors Bureau

Danna Fowble
Solutions 501, LLC

Tina Gilliland
Tina Gilliland & Co., LLC

Eddie Gray
City of McAlester

Lori Hill
City of Broken Arrow
Broken Arrow

Ray Hoyt
Visit Tulsa

Marcy Jarrett
Visit Enid

Stephen Koranda
Back to You Marketing

Julie Lenius
Elk City Convention & Visitors Bureau
Elk City

Emily Lutz
Visit Shawnee

Susan MacQuarrie
Midwest City Convention & Visitor Bureau
Midwest City
Erin McDaniel
Choctaw Country

Brooke Miller
Great Plains Country

Cristy Morrison
Stillwater Convention & Visitors Bureau

Nancy Phillips
Green Country Marketing Assn.

Sandy Price
Oklahoma City Convention & Visitors Bureau
Oklahoma City

Kay Rabbitt-Brower
Okmulgee Tourism

Leanne Rickner
Factor 110
Oklahoma City

Jason Selman
City of Pauls Valley
Pauls Valley

Kin Thompson
Northeastern State University

Dr. Stacy Tomas
OSU School of Hotel & Restaurant Administration

Cheryl Trask
Cherokee Nation Tourism

Steven Ward
Red Carpet Charters

Kari Watkins
OKC National Memorial
Oklahoma City

Terri Weir
Lake Texoma Association

Ashley Wilbourn
Greater Muskogee Area Chamber of Commerce

Cathy Williams-White
Edmond Convention & Visitors Bureau

Sarah Wolfington
Woodward Convention & Visitors Bureau
Committee Members  
Christy Alcox, Red Earth, Inc.
Jennifer Bell, Citizen Potawatomi Nation
Kelly Bland, Osage County Tourism
Mercedes Goins, Tahlequah Area Convention & Visitors Bureau
Tad Jones, Will Rogers Memorial Museum
Vanesa Masucci, Visit Tulsa
Pam McIntosh, Sam Noble Oklahoma Museum of Natural History
Brian OnTheHill, Muscogee (Creek Nation) Tourism & Recreation
Janet Reed, Durant Area Chamber of Commerce
Sherri Rogers, Frontier Country Marketing Association
Paige Shepherd, Chickasaw Country
Jackie Stewart, Green Country Marketing Association


What's Happening
We will host an informational session on the "New Alcohol Laws Coming your Way," presented by attorney Adam Marshall with Barrow & Grimm. Each 2-hour session will cover the details of the new law, which goes into effect October 1, and include plenty of time for Q&A. The session will be held in five (5) locations across the state; simply choose the date and location that works for you!
This annual Fall event is the largest trade show in the state of Oklahoma and the most important event for foodservice, hospitality, and tourism industry professionals, featuring hundreds of exhibits, an opening night party, the ever-popular ORA Culinary Cook-off, the exciting ORA Cocktail Shakedown and over 6,000 industry attendees.
The dates and featured chefs for Odyssey de Culinaire 2018 have been set! The first dinner will be Thursday, July 12 at the Skirvin Hilton Hotel in OKC, and the second dinner will be Thursday, July 19 at River Spirit Casino Resort in Tulsa. We hope to see you at one or both of these unique dinners benefitting the Oklahoma ProStart® program!
The ORA has launched its new Oklahoma Hospitality Buyers’ Guide - a valuable, easily accessible, year-round resource featuring updated and expanded supplier and product listings, in addition to other information relating to the hospitality industry. The Guide provides users with an efficient way to browse for goods and services and offers hospitality suppliers and companies exceptional visibility by showcasing their products and services to a targeted, industry-specific buyer group.

3800 N. Portland Ave., Oklahoma City, OK 73112
Website by Vieth Consulting